Best of HomeGuide 2019
KIU Cleaning Logo

Lafayette Indiana Professional Cleaning Services

Work willingly at whatever you do, as though you were working for the Lord rather than for people.

Colossians 3:23

Our Supporters: Home owners and renters throughout Lafayette and West Lafayette, Indiana | Planned Parenthood | Crestview Apartments | Acument Global Technologies | Wea Creek Orchard | Unitarian Universalist Church of Tippecanoe | WIIN Property | Granite Student Living | Athletico | Culligan | Mainstreet Management | Fontana Fasteners | PMI | SugarHill Properties and more....

Client Reviews

Here’s how our previous clients feel 🙂

Submit YOUR review to let us know how we’ve done.

Submit Your Review

Klooz Plumbing9 Mar 2020

Lisa did a great job. Would be happy to have her back any time

Doren G.6 Mar 2020

Very Professional group, keep up the great work!!!

Perry K2 Mar 2020

Gina and company have worked for/with us for years keeping our house and wedding venue in order. They have been extremely receptive and prompt to correct anything that might have been overlooked (which is rare). They have even come to clean on an urgent basis when the issue was not their problem!

Friendly and trustworthy people! Perry K

Klooz Plumbing Inc.17 Feb 2020

Gina did a fantastic job (as usual)!

Amanda S.14 Jan 2020

These girls were amazing!!! They were able to accomplish the task very quickly after being scheduled and perform it to the best degree possible!!! I'm over two hours away and was able to completely trust them to perform at the tasks at hand!!! So appreciate you!!!

Ginger C.20 Nov 2019

Fantastic!

Doren W. Green6 Aug 2019

Here is what I think of K.I.U. Cleaning - just awesome cleaners!!! They are very professional and know what needs to be done without telling what to look for. Just the thought of bring your cleaning supplies is great!!! K.I.U. comes up all the way from Lafayette to clean my house. I give this company a 5 star review!!!! Great job and keep up the good work.

Doren W. Green

Caren W.9 Jun 2019

Friendly from the introduction phone call to the end of the cleaning. Mia worked hard and did a great job. I highly recommend their service.

Janice31 May 2018

Very pleased with thorough cleaning and the ladies were very friendly and accommodating. Will schedule again and highly recommend.

E Smith2 Jun 2017

I've been using Kleenin it Up's services regularly for more than a year now, and I've been very happy with their services. My house has a lot of space, and Gina and her team never cut any corners, leaving the place in excellent shape. Several times I've asked them to clean while I was out of town;I really like coming home to a clean and orderly house, and it's a great advantage to have someone I trust completely to come by while I'm away. I really can't commend their quality, consistency, and friendliness enough.

Joanna Smith2 Jun 2017

I first contacted KIU for a move-in clean in August of 2015 and I was so impressed with their services that they've been doing bi-weekly cleanings at my house ever since! Because I'm sensitive to harsh chemicals and fragrances, KIU always uses "clean" cleaning supplies - so my house is not only sparkling, I can breathe easy too. In addition to my recurring cleanings, KIU has been accommodating to special projects, including a thorough basement clean and assistance in cleaning and reorganizing my kitchen cabinets. I've used cleaning services before and can honestly say I've never had this level of professionalism and attention to detail at such a reasonable price. I don't know what I'd do without them!

L. Kirkham29 May 2017

Gina does a fantastic job cleaning my house. She is very detail oriented - I know things are going to be cleaned thoroughly. I look forward to coming home on cleaning days.

Wea Creek Orchard24 May 2017

Gina did some preliminary cleaning in an emergency last year and we were so impressed I sought her out to clean our wedding barn full time. We have not been disappointed... Her work is every bit as good as we hoped.

Kerri P.4 Jul 2014

Kleenin It Up cleaned my apartment in West Lafayette, and they were amazing! They were professional and did a great job, cleaning the entire apartment, including the refrigerator, oven, etc. I called them last minute before my move, and they visited for estimate that day. Because of my busy schedule, there was only one day that I had available for them to clean, and they fit it in their schedule. If I still lived in West Lafayette, I would definitely use their services again!

B.C31 Jul 2012

My roommates and I had the unfortunate experience of moving into a house that the previous tenants abandoned without cleaning. The staff at Kleenin It Up came in and did an incredible job on the house. They were extremely detail oriented, right down to even soaking the oven nobs in bleach. It took them nearly all day to finish and they didn't cut any corners. Initially I thought the quote I received was a little high, but for the time and effort it took, and more importantly, for the results, it was well worth it.

John C.16 Apr 2013

They Shocked me!!! This was a difficult job, scheduling and otherwise. Their work was interrupted by other workers and complicated by lack of hot water. But Overall they did an excellent job under the circumstances.

Deb W.

K. I. U. Cleaning did a regular cleaning of my home at a very good price. They did a very good job and aim to please the customer. They do more than expected. I highly recommend K.I.U. For all your cleaning needs.


Amanda SaundersAmanda Saunders

Outstanding service and professional experience!

Lisa PlelpsLisa Plelps

Impeccable service and professional employees!

Kevin BreedKevin Breed

Recently had my condo cleaned and the KIU team did great! It was so nice coming home to a spotless home! They were very detailed and I just kept finding surprise touches around the home. I was even pleased when one of the workers accidentally broke a small bulb while detailing my refrigerator and I was immediately contacted and told about the incident! Obviously no big deal, but it showed professionalism and trustworthiness! I will definitely use them again!

Gina ArnettGina Arnett

K.I.U. is a client driven cleaning service that offers top dollar cleaner and family friendly prices
professional, courteous and dedicated to making you happy. I recommend K.I.U.

Lisa N GinaLisa N Gina

KIU is an outstanding cleaning service that's very detail oriented. The best company you could have clean your house is KIU. The cleaners are polite and quiet. They really give you all you'd ever need in a cleaning company. From customer service, cost, and quality. They go above and beyond. You can't get any better.

Matt KruegerMatt Krueger
Melissa Carlson ChamberlainMelissa Carlson Chamberlain
Megan OliverMegan Oliver
Davinaa MorrisDavinaa Morris
Ginger ClarkGinger Clark

K.I.U. did a great job for me. Very friendly and handled everything very professionally. Would recommend them, and will use again if I need cleaning services!

Tamarra HydeTamarra Hyde

The KIU staff are wonderful. My estimate was accurate and suited to fit my needs. The house cleaner was friendly and speedy. She not only asked me to inspect her work, but cheerfully fixed what I asked her to. It was a perfect experience and I have signed up for future service. Thank you!

Mary BookerMary Booker

My experience with KIU was satisfactory they came in at the last minute and cleaned my local church. We were having an event and needed professional cleaning they were very helpful. They went above and beyond what needed, the whole church was very pleased! Thanks KIU

Gina ArnettGina Arnett

Absolutely fabulous cleaning services and staff

Nithin K.Nithin K.

I contacted KIU with a tall order. It was a custom job where certain parts of the apartment - kitchen, bathroom and laundry room needed to be thoroughly...

Heather M.Heather M.

I hired KIU Cleaning to clean my freshman son's on campus apartment. He and his roommate were clearly not ready for the responsibilities of living in an...

Raj A.Raj A.

Excellent cleaners. Worked around my schedule and did a great job cleaning every part of my apartment. Showed up on time brought everything they needed....

BOOK ONLINE NOW!